Add a new classroom:
Begin by Creating a Work Area and then choose the new Work Area as a Classroom on the Classroom Setup screen.

Delete a classroom:
If the classroom has ever been used, you’ll get a message saying it is “in use and cannot be deleted”. Instead of deleting the classroom, go to the Work Areas screen and uncheck the Active box.

Change a classroom name:
To change the name of an existing classroom go to the Work Areas screen and type over the name. Be aware this will change the name anywhere that classroom has ever been used, such as on time cards, meal counts, etc.

Combine classrooms:
To combine classrooms with similar names into a single classroom use the Configuration Merge Utility.

image_pdfimage_print