Yes. This is referred to as the “Schedule Adherence” or “Restrict to Schedule” feature. If an employee attempts to check in before their schedule start time or after their scheduled end time, they’ll get a message stating they are not authorized to do so. See: Schedule Adherence

image_pdfimage_print