Choose to register for a morning or afternoon session. These are group training sessions that many people may attend.

Morning session: Procare Connect – Director Training

What: Learn how to set up your Procare Connect account using the Connect Admin Portal.
When: Mon., Wed. or Fri. morning at 7:30 a.m. Pacific / 10:30 a.m. Eastern.
Length: 60 minutes.

Register for this Session

Afternoon session: Procare Connect – Director Training

What: Learn how to set up your Procare Connect account using the Connect Admin Portal.
When: Mon., Wed. or Fri. afternoon at 1:00 p.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. Eastern.
Length: 60 minutes.

Register for this Session

Questions?

Email implementations@procaresoftware.com or call 1 (800) 338-3884 and ask for the Implementations Team. We look forward to working with you.