The following group training sessions are 60 minutes each that many people may attend.

Getting Started with Parent Engagement

This webinar is intended for the Admin or Director responsible for setting up your Procare Parent Engagement program. We’ll cover:

  • Data sync
  • Account setup
  • Introduction to the Parent Engagement software

Days: Tuesday and Thursday mornings
Time: 10:30 am ET, 9:30 am CT, 8:30 am MT, 7:30 am PT

Register for this Session

Days: Tuesday and Thursday afternoon
Time: 4:00 pm ET, 3:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm PT

Register for this Session

Attendance, Daily Activities, & Communications Webinar

In this webinar, we’ll cover attendance tracking options, both in the mobile app and web application, along with:

  • Recording daily student activities.
  • Communicating with parents using messages and newsletters.
  • Creating and sharing meal plans and calendar events with parents.

Days: Mondays and Fridays
Time: 1:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT

Register for this Session

Days: Wednesdays
Time: 12:00 pm ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT

Length: 60 minutes.

Register for this Session

Questions?

Email implementations@procaresoftware.com or call 1 (800) 338-3884 and ask for the Implementations Team. We look forward to working with you.