End-of-year questions? Find answers here.

When you remove an account the Person Information (name, address, phone, etc.) for the Payers, Children, Authorized Pickups, etc. still exits in the database, however, those people are no longer assigned to an account. You may completely remove them using the Unassigned People utility.

Remove People who were on the Account

  1. From the Utilities menu choose Unassigned People.
  2. A list of persons who are not set up as Procare Users and are not associated with any family, employee or vendor is displayed.
  3. To remove a person click once on their name to select them, then click the Remove Selected button.